My collection of free short stories. Because nothing else in life is free.

Want to review my book for free or request an interview?: Now’s the time.

I’m giving away “Diary of a Madman” also found here on Amazon for reviews on your blog and on Amazon. I only plan on giving a small number of them away but I’m willing to negotiate or help other authors as well. So if you want to swap reviews, we could do that as well. I just have to warn you, I’m more into speculative fiction and horror type stories or anything with a decent twist. 

I’m also available for interviews and anything else you can think of. (As long as it’s legal. Well . . . at least kinda legal.)

Just send me an email to Luis_Vera05@yahoo.com with a link to your blog and a couple of your reviews you have already written. 

Leave a Reply

